## **STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS 2020-2021**

		Muhammad
1	Chair Person	Muhthar
2	Vice Chairperson	[7 <sup>th</sup> Sem]
		Sreelakshmi T P
3	Vice Chairperson Vice Chairperson	[M Pharm 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year]
		Nizam K illyaas
4	vice Chan person	[3 <sup>rd</sup> Pharm D]
	General	Basil Joy
5	Secretary	[5 <sup>th</sup> Sem]
	Joint Secretary	Shamna Jafer P T
6	UUC(UG)	[1 <sup>st</sup> Sem]
		Sidharth P
7		[3 <sup>rd</sup> Sem]
		Hasan Fayis
8	UUC(PG)	[5 <sup>th</sup> Pharm D]
	Secretary,	Surya
0	Fine Arts	[5 <sup>th</sup> Sem]
9	Student editor,	Muhammad Shahzin
7	College Magazine	[2 <sup>nd</sup> Pharm D]
10	Secretary, Sports	Mahsoom P P
	and Games	[5 <sup>th</sup> Sem]